见证

客户对我们的评价

Jess Lee

首席财务顾问

成功&我的咨询非常清楚地展示了我的优势、劣势和盲点。从那时起,我重组了行政支持部门,并在11月和12月的两个月里完成了我大部分的业务。这对我个人和事业都是值得的投资,谢谢你在我的低谷时期给我的支持。

Benny Lam

Podium60 健身公司董事

我带着在我职业生涯的下一阶段获得清晰的认知,这样的目的参加了咨询。 我现在能在工作中做出更好的决定,并改善了我与客户的关系和咨询能力。


清晰确实是一种力量。


我建议那些想要明确自己生活的人去尝试。“成功与我”提供了专业,投入并充满关怀的服务!

Drake Lim

网页及平面设计师

我曾经感到精疲力竭,却不知道为什么。我需要一些东西来确认自己想做什么。咨询给了我走向那个方向及如何去实现它的信心,同时也意识到自己的优势和盲点。我从未如此清楚地意识到要采取行动向前迈进。我感到勇敢和受到支持,对此我非常感恩!

Jia Huey

我和男朋友经常发生冲突,对于这段关系我并不满意。我发现自己经常责备和抱怨他。当时觉得他没有在这段关系中付出足够的努力,并让我感到孤独,而这只是我一长串的抱怨清单之一。

遇到Christine后,我开始更多地了解我自己,明白了压力不是唯一的生活方式,原来我遇到的问题与别人无关,而是与自己有关。当我开始对自己的身份以及内心一直以来的压力有了清晰的认知,我的恋情开始有了奇迹,我开始喜欢自己多一点,我的关系里有了更多的爱。我们现在幸福地结婚成家。

Imran Mohamad

与妻子和女儿们组成的家庭对我来说就是整个世界。我总是想把我和我的一切都给他们——直到我意识到在不知不觉中耗尽了自己,积怨不断。


在Christine的引导和社群的支持下,我开始明白我的过往是如何造成我现在的家庭处境。还有为何尽管我试图将二者分离,我还是会把工作压力带回家的。


我记得我面对事实的时候:我如何在完全无意识的情况下——每天都在影响着我的妻子和孩子。我来自过去的愤怒——仍然在我的生活里蔓延。


如今,我每天都感到更快乐、更轻松,更能享受生活中美丽的时刻,这些都是我过去一直错过的。


找到清晰身份,重新找回自我,这是一段很有意义的旅程——最重要的是,我与妻子建立了亲密的关系,并且从我女儿眼中看到更多的安全感和爱。


请跟Christine和她的团队谈谈——他们能帮上忙!"

Judy

以前我是一个非常紧张,忧虑,愤怒和不快乐的人。我和丈夫之间经常发生争执,关系很紧张。在Christine的咨询中,她支持让我把挑战变得清晰化,让我意识到我面临的挑战和情绪状态与别人没有作任何关系。


现在我和先生的关系已得到很大的改善,我感受到更多的链接和爱,我的育儿方式自然地改变了,变得更加放松,压力和焦虑减少了。我绝对是一个更幸福的母亲和妻子。

Emilyn Chua

网络安全经理

3年前,我在寻找适合自己的职业。我最终决定向一位著名的导师Christine寻求帮助,因为我对工作没有动力。然而,寻找一个合适的职位的道路是令人生畏的任务,因为我怀疑我的能力。我一直在质疑我是否会成为一个有能力的网络安全经理。如果我有能力,那么我之所以还没担任这个职位,又是什么原因呢?


花了一个半小时向我解释我的盲点。她的指导帮助我在职业和社交方面成为了一个更好的人。我对自己和自己的优势更有信心。她还与我分享了潜在雇主在管理岗位上所寻找的素质。我强烈建议任何想在职业生涯中获得清晰性的人与Christine沟通。

联系我们

Send us questions.
Or book a call with us.
We will give you the information you are looking for.

 Rhemaworks
国际私人有限公司


成功与我

883 North Bridge Road, Southbank Soho, #01-03 Singapore 198785

+65 62991321

关注我们

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2020. Success & I, Rhemaworks International Pte Ltd
Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions

Testimonials

What our clients have said about our programs

Jess Lee

Master Financial Consultant

Success & I’s coaching showed very clearly my strengths, weaknesses as well as blind spots. From there, I restructured the administrative support and went on to do most of my business in the 2 months of November and December. It’s a worthwhile investment for both personal and career, thank you for giving me support during my low point.

Benny Lam

Director, Podium60 Fitness

I attended coaching with the intention to gain clarity over the next phase of my career. I now make better decisions at work and has improved my relationship/coaching abilities with my clients.


There really is strength in clarity.


I would suggest people who would like to have clarity in their lives to go. Success & I are professional, committed and caring!

Drake Lim

Web & Graphic Designer

I was burnt out, and I didn’t know why. I needed something to confirm what I wanted to do. Coaching gave me the confidence to go to that direction and how to go about doing it, while being aware of my strengths and blind spots. I have never felt so clear to take steps to move forward. I felt brave, supported and I am thankful.

Jia Huey

My boyfriend and I were in constant conflict and I was not happy in the relationship. I find myself often blaming and complaining about him. At that time I felt that he was not putting enough effort and making me feel alone in the relationship. But that was just one of my complaints. I had a long list.


With Christine, I started to discover more about myself that I understood that stress is not a way of life and that my issues has nothing to do with others but myself. When I started to gain clarity in identity and the stress I have been holding on to inside of me, magic started to happen in my relationship. I started to like myself a little more. My relationship became more loving! We are now happily married with home.

Imran Mohamad

My family consisting of my wife and daughters mean the world to me. I always thought of me giving everything of who I am, and what I have to them - until I realised that I was burning myself out and building grudges unknowingly.


With Christine’s coaching and community support, I started to understand how my past affected my situation at home, and how even though I tried to separate, I brought work stress home.


I remember being confronted with the truth of how I affect my wife and children, on a daily basis - completely unawares! And how the anger from my past - still permeated my life.


Today I feel a lot happier and lighter on a daily basis, able to enjoy life’s beautiful moments, something I missed out on every day.


Finding clarity and reclaiming myself has been such a rewarding journey - most of all from forging an intimate bond with my wife, and the increased feeling of safety and love that I see in my daughters’ eyes today.


Please talk to Christine and team - they can help!"

Judy

Before I was a very stressed out, apprehensive, angry and unhappy person. There were frequent arguments amongst us and my relationship with my husband was strained. During the coaching sessions with Christine, she supported me in bringing clarity around my challenges. I realized that my challenges and emotional state has nothing to do with others.


Now my relationship with my husband has greatly improved. I feel more connection and love, and my style of parenting has naturally changed to be more relaxed. There is less stress and anxiety. I’m definitely a happier mother and wife.”

Emilyn Chua

Cybersecurity Manager

3 years ago, I was discerning the suitable career for myself. And I had finally decided to seek help from Christine a renowned career coach as I was not feeling motivated at work. However the path to seek for a suitable post is daunting task as I doubt my capability. I kept questioning if I would be a capable cybersecurity manager. If I am capable, then what is the reason that I am not in the position?


Christine had spent one and half hours explaining to my blind spots to me. Her coaching has helped me become a better person professionally and socially. I am more confident of myself and my strengths. She also shared with me what are the qualities that potential employer would be look for in a managerial post. I would strongly recommend any one who wants to gain clarity in their career to have a chat with Christine”

Let's Chat

Send us questions.
Or book a call with us.
We will give you the information you are looking for.

 Rhemaworks
International Pte Ltd

 

Success & I

883 North Bridge Road, Southbank Soho, #01-04Singapore 198785

+65 62991321

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2020. Success & I, Rhemaworks International Pte Ltd
Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions